J. Robinson Wheeler's  Scripts
Screenplays Stageplays

Haiku Summaries of Script Plots

Mrs. Rugrat's Been Murdered! (1987)

a hotel owner
with a motive for murder
drives his guests crazy

Burglars (1988)

a harried husband
suspects his strange new neighbor
is really a thief

Secret Agent Mom (1991)

a divorced mother
who is secretly a spy
must save her children

Isn't It Romantic (1992)

(a) young millionaire
is forced to rob his own bank
by the gal he loves

The Krone Experiment (1995)

an unseen menace
reawakens the Cold War
and threatens the Earth

Murder My Angel (1996)

a blind detective
conceals the truth from police
about a murder

War Story (1996)

a space fleet colonel
flees from the mind-controlling
forces of evil

L'Artiste et La Modèle (1996)

a young French artist
falls in love with a model
and paints her portrait

An American Folktale (1996)

a clever young man
beset by various ills
resists temptation

Charles Learns His Lesson (1997)

a rich British chap
confronts ghosts, but his valet
tells him the warm truth

---jrw 01-21-04


website design by  jrwdigitalmedia